Shop
Customer Reviews
Zachary Flower Basket
Local Zachary, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I work over seas and conveniently ordered my wife's birthday flowers on the website. I had no issues at all.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Plant was more than I expected. It was absolutely gorgeous
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Happy to give an excellent review on my recent ordering experience with Gift Gallery Florist in Zachary . . . my online order was convenient, pleasant, and uncomplicated. Choices were abundant and delivery was just as promised! I would definitely order again! Deanna L.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Gift Gallery does an amazing job for any occasion. This has always been our number one florist. Thank you for the great work you all do.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was absolutely perfect and more than I expected. You have gained a repeat customer! Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always fresh. And exactly what I ordered. I really like that I get notifications when they are delivered.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Well pleased with the flowers.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I wanted to order a certain plant for a funeral, but it wasn't in stock. Mrs. Jo was able to get the plant from a nursery last minute and had it delivered in plenty of time. It was very lovely. Thank you for going that extra step and for providing cheerful service. I will definitely return for any future needs.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I absolutely loved them as always. I generally pick up in person but couldn't this time. I have used the other florist in Zachary but after Gift Gallery opened I have used them consistently. My son used one of the others for prom last year because his girl friends mother chose to use it and when we picked up the flowers on Prom day she called all upset because they weren't what they ordered. I went picked them up, returned them and they did redo them but I wasn't happy at all.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I order from here for my grandmother who lives in a nearby nursing home. My grandmother & the nursing home staff always say the arrangements are very nice.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

On time and very fresh flowers. Highly recommend.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Gift Gallery is always great!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was exactly what was ordered and very fresh. Highly recommend this florist above all others. The best in Louisiana.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always do a great job. have only heard great compliments on the flowers and/or arrangements.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

- OH my goodness THIS one is goouergs Seriously, when my hubby and I get married again (boy isn't THAT a story!), you are IT for me.I LOVE your work. Seriously. You see people. And THAT is worth everything to a client.
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Been a customer for many years and have always recevied excellent service.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Been a customer for more than 15 years, always very pleased with services.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was so Pleased with what you all sent to my niece.!!!! I usually use Flower Pot...... But needless to say they werent living up to my expectations! I wasent getting enough for my money and thier options are always so limited..... Thank you all for the wonderful amazing arragments/gift baskets at an awesome price!!! -Jen
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My good friend lost her sister and the service you provided by delivering a symbol of our love for her and the family was wonderful. She told me that the plant was "gorgeous". Thanks again
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

They did a great job! Delivered as promised!
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

There are no words to derscibe how bodacious this is.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

always very pleasant to deal with Gift Gallery, kind, convience service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Zachary, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Zachary Flower Basket
4908 Main Street, Ste A
Zachary, LA. 70791
Local: (225) 654-2871

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase